At GreenGood Iberica we consider our people as Human Capital, more than Human Resources. That’s why we want to have the most professional and motivated team in the industry. Therefore, we are running different programs to improve the personnel´s engagement, skills and motivation.

Some examples of our programs are: training program, smile program, team coaching sessions, team building outdoor, development groups, individual coaching, evaluation system, anti-stress place and on-boarding process.

Our main team values for the working day are:

  • Communication is the basis of a team work, not only internally but also towards our customers and suppliers.
  • Responsibility – I am responsible to fulfill my position within my team. I will not let down my team or my partners, weather they are customers or suppliers.
  • Supportiveness – I give all my support both to my team mates inside the office and outside.
  • Respectfulness – I will respect my team mates, customers and suppliers in my daily work. This way I will also receive their respect.
  • Perseverance – Keep on fighting!!!
  • Flexibility – We constantly aim to be able to react on the last moment changes and seek to fulfill the needs of our customers and suppliers

If you feel identified with us and wish to reach your full potential, within your professional career, in a modern, dynamic company, you can send us your curriculum to hc@greenfoodiberica.es or apply for any of our open positions.

We are waiting for you!

David Quesada – Human Capital Manager

Managing Director

Jussi Alitalo

Managing Director

Phone: +34 972 637 003

GSM: +34 618 650 951

jussi@greenfoodiberica.es

Commercial Department

Isabel Bona

Key Account Manager Denmark & Norway

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 618 650 952

isabel@greenfoodiberica.es

Adnan Pervez

Commercial Manager

Teléfono: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 650 315 950

adnan@greenfoodiberica.es

Paula Pigem

Compras en Almeria

Teléfono: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 608 007 683

paula@greenfoodiberica.es

Cecilia Fladung

Buying Murcia

Phone: +34 972 636 559

GSM: +34 658 833 056

cecilia@greenfoodiberica.es

Martijn Van Zandwijk

Commercial Department

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 654 121 833

martijn@greenfoodiberica.es

Paul Van Groningen

Key Account Manager Germany

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 659 420 758

paul@greenfoodiberica.es

Alba Ventura

Category Manager Bio Products

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 608 891 884

alba@greenfoodiberica.es

Ioana Sabina Boudi

Commercial Bio Products

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 630 746 365

ioana@greenfoodiberica.es

Logistic Department

Moiz Abid

Logistic Coordinator

Phone: +34 972 636 650

GSM: +34 646 069 314

moiz@greenfoodiberica.es

Andreea Chirtes

Logistic Department

Phone: +34 972 636 650

GSM: +34 608 442 874

andreea@greenfoodiberica.es

Laia Ros

Logistic Department

Phone: +34 972 636 650

GSM: +34 652 167 833

laia@greenfoodiberica.es

Administration & Finance Department

Jaume Vilaseca

Finances Chief

Phone: +34 972 636 559

GSM: +34 638 439 548

jaume@greenfoodiberica.es

Patricia Bervel

Head of Administration

Phone: +34 972 636 559

GSM: +34 608 435 553

patricia@greenfoodiberica.es

Ivan Poch

Administration Department

Phone: +34 972 636 559

ivan@greenfoodiberica.es

Màrius Vergeli

Administration Department

Phone: +34 972 636 559

marius@greenfoodiberica.es

Toñi Gil

Commercial Assist. & marketing

Phone: +34 972 636 559

tonyi@greenfoodiberica.es

Human Capital

David Quesada

Human Capital Manager

Phone: +34 972 636 559

GSM: +34 650 570 254

david.quesada@greenfoodiberica.es