OUR TEAM

Our people, our strength

OUR TEAM

Our people, our strength

We’re a team of 25+ people obsessed with fresh fruit & vegetables who love our jobs. We come from different parts of the world, but share the belief that you should have passion for your work. We respect talent, but value smart work much more. We are based in Mont-ras at the sunny and windy Costa Brava (Spain).

At Greenfood Iberica we consider our people as Human Capital, more than Human Resources. That’s why we want to have the most professional and motivated team in the industry.

If you feel identified with us and wish to reach your full potential within your professional career in a modern and dynamic company, send us your curriculum to hc@greenfoodiberica.es or apply for any of our open positions. 

We are waiting for you!

David Quesada

Human Capital Manager

Jussi Alitalo

CEO

Phone: +34 972 667 216

jussi@greenfoodiberica.es

Isabel Bona

Business Development Manager

Phone: +34 972 667 216

isabel@greenfoodiberica.es

Adnan Pervez

Commercial Director

Phone: +34 972 667 216

adnan@greenfoodiberica.es

Jaume Vilaseca

CFO

Phone: +34 972 636 559

jaume@greenfoodiberica.es

Patricia Bervel

Logistics Manager 

Phone: +34 972 636 650

patricia@greenfoodiberica.es

Guillem Fernández

Head of Administration 

Phone: +34 972 636 559

guillem@greenfoodiberica.es

Moiz Abid

Logistics Coordinator

Phone: +34 972 636 650

moiz@greenfoodiberica.es

Ariadna Echenique

Quality Department 

Phone: +34 972 636 559

ariadna@greenfoodiberica.es

David Quesada

Human Capital Manager

Phone: +34 972 636 559

david.quesada@greenfoodiberica.es

Chimo Alamà

Commercial Department

Phone: +34 972 636 559

chimo@greenfoodiberica.es

Cecilia Fladung

Commercial Department

Phone: +34 972 636 559

cecilia@greenfoodiberica.es

Paula Pigem

Commercial Department

Phone: +34 972 667 216

paula@greenfoodiberica.es

Paul Van Groningen

Commercial Department

Phone: +34 972 667 216

paul@greenfoodiberica.es

Alba Ventura

Commercial Department

Phone: +34 972 667 216

alba@greenfoodiberica.es