We’re a team of 20+ people obsessed with fresh fruit & vegetables who love our jobs. We come from different parts of the world, but share the belief that you should have passion for your work. We respect talent, but value smart work much more. We are based in Mont-ras at the sunny and windy Costa Brava (Spain).

At Greenfood Iberica we consider our people as Human Capital, more than Human Resources. That’s why we want to have the most professional and motivated team in the industry.

If you feel identified with us and wish to reach your full potential within your professional career in a modern and dynamic company, send us your curriculum to hc@greenfoodiberica.es or apply for any of our open positions. 

We are waiting for you!

David Quesada

Human Capital Manager

OUR TEAM

Our people, our strength

CONTACT

Jussi Alitalo

CEO

Phone: +34 972 637 003

GSM: +34 618 650 951

jussi@greenfoodiberica.es

Isabel Bona

Business Development Manager

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 618 650 952

isabel@greenfoodiberica.es

Adnan Pervez

Commercial Director

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 650 315 950

adnan@greenfoodiberica.es

Paula Pigem

KAM – Denmark

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 608 007 683

paula@greenfoodiberica.es

Cecilia Fladung

Buyer – Key products

Phone: +34 972 636 559

GSM: +34 658 833 056

cecilia@greenfoodiberica.es

Martijn Van Zandwijk

KAM U.K. & Sweden / Buyer Herbs

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 654 121 833

martijn@greenfoodiberica.es

Paul Van Groningen

KAM Germany & Finland

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 659 420 758

paul@greenfoodiberica.es

Alba Ventura

Category Manager BIO

Phone: +34 972 667 216

GSM: +34 608 891 884

alba@greenfoodiberica.es

Moiz Abid

Logistics Manager

Phone: +34 972 636 650

GSM: +34 646 069 314

moiz@greenfoodiberica.es

Laia Ros

Logistics Department

Phone: +34 972 636 650

GSM: +34 652 167 833

laia@greenfoodiberica.es

Jaume Vilaseca

CFO

Phone: +34 972 636 559

GSM: +34 638 439 548

jaume@greenfoodiberica.es

Patricia Bervel

Head of Administration & Quality

Phone: +34 972 636 559

GSM: +34 608 435 553

patricia@greenfoodiberica.es

Ivan Poch

Administration Department

Phone: +34 972 636 559

ivan@greenfoodiberica.es

Màrius Vergeli

Administration Department & Quality

Phone: +34 972 636 559

marius@greenfoodiberica.es

Toñi Gil

Administration Department

Phone: +34 972 636 559

tonyi@greenfoodiberica.es

David Quesada

Human Capital Manager

Phone: +34 972 636 559

GSM: +34 650 570 254

david.quesada@greenfoodiberica.es